You are here

Free Info Sessions

Chandra

If you are considering bariatric surgery, you have the opportunity to attend a free info session. You'll be able to speak with key medical staff members who make up your weight-loss team. These info sessions cover the process of bariatric surgery, including insurance approval. They also highlight the lifestyle changes you'll need to make to become successful on your journey towards a better quality of life. 

Pre-registration is necessary and you can do so online.
Please click on the REGISTER button for the location and date you wish to attend.  

Info Sessions By City

Carbondale

Memorial Hospital of Carbondale

Conference Rm DEF or C
405 W Jackson St
Carbondale, IL 62901
View Map

Register Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 4:00pm

Du Quoin

Marshall Browning Hospital

900 N Washington St
Du Quoin, IL 62832
View Map

Register Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 4:00pm

Harrisburg

Harrisburg Library

2 West Walnut St
Harrisburg, IL 62946
*Conference room located in the basement.  Elevator is available.
View Map

Register Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 4:00pm

Herrin

Herrin Hospital

Conference Rm B/C
201 S 14th St
Herrin, IL 62948
View Map

Register Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 4:00pm

Mt. Vernon

Holiday Inn Convention Center

Wildcatter Conference Rm
222 Potomac Blvd
Mt Vernon, IL 62864
View Map

Register Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Monday, November 7, 2016 - 4:00pm
Register Monday, December 5, 2016 - 4:00pm

Have Questions?

Call 1.888.639.0033

Register for our Info Sessions.

Click here to register

Herrin HospitalMBSAQIP