You are here

Free Info Sessions

Chandra

If you are considering bariatric surgery, you have the opportunity to attend a free info session. You'll be able to speak with key medical staff members who make up your weight-loss team. These info sessions cover the process of bariatric surgery, including insurance approval. They also highlight the lifestyle changes you'll need to make to become successful on your journey towards a better quality of life. 

Pre-registration is necessary and you can do so online.
Please click on the REGISTER button for the location and date you wish to attend.  

Info Sessions By City

Carbondale

Memorial Hospital of Carbondale

Conference Rm DEF or C
405 W Jackson St
Carbondale, IL 62901
View Map

Register Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Register Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Register Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 4:00pm

Du Quoin

Marshall Browning Hospital

900 N Washington St
Du Quoin, IL 62832
View Map

Register Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 4:00pm

Harrisburg

Harrisburg Library

2 West Walnut St
Harrisburg, IL 62946
*Conference room located in the basement.  Elevator is available.
View Map

Register Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:00pm

Herrin

Herrin Hospital

Conference Rm B/C
201 S 14th St
Herrin, IL 62948
View Map

Register Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Register Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Register Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Register Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Register Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 4:00pm

Mt. Vernon

Doubletree Inn

Wildcatter Conference Rm
222 Potomac Blvd
Mt Vernon, IL 62864
View Map

Register Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Register Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Register Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00pm

* The people used in this video and in pictures throughout our site have experienced the results as we noted, but individual results may vary.

Have Questions?

Call 1.888.639.0033

Register for our Info Sessions.

Click here to register

Herrin HospitalMBSAQIP