Free Seminars

If you are considering bariatric surgery, you have the opportunity to attend a free seminar. You'll be able to speak with your surgeon and other key medical staff members who make up your weight-loss team. These sessions cover the process of bariatric surgery, including insurance approval. They also highlight the lifestyle changes you'll need to make to become successful on your journey towards a better quality of life.

Pre-registration is necessary. Please call (618) 988-6171 or toll free (888) 639-0033 to let us know you would like to attend.

Upcoming Seminars

  • Monday, May 2, 2016 - 4:00pm in Mt. Vernon, IL
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 4:00pm in Carbondale, IL
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 4:00pm in DuQuion, IL
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Monday, June 6, 2016 - 4:00pm in Mt. Vernon, IL
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 4:00pm in Harrisburg, IL
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 4:00pm in Carbondale, IL
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Monday, July 11, 2016 - 4:00pm in Mt. Vernon, IL
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 4:00pm in DuQuion, IL
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 4:00pm in Carbondale, IL
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 4:00pm in Carbondale, IL
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 4:00pm in Harrisburg, IL
  • Monday, August 29, 2016 - 4:00pm in Mt. Vernon, IL
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 - 4:00pm in Mt. Vernon, IL
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 4:00pm in DuQuion, IL
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 4:00pm in Carbondale, IL
  • Monday, October 3, 2016 - 4:00pm in Mt. Vernon, IL
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 4:00pm in Carbondale, IL
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 4:00pm in Harrisburg, IL
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Monday, November 7, 2016 - 4:00pm in Mt. Vernon, IL
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 4:00pm in DuQuion, IL
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 4:00pm in Carbondale, IL
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Monday, December 5, 2016 - 4:00pm in Mt. Vernon, IL
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 4:00pm in Herrin, IL
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 4:00pm in Harrisburg, IL
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 4:00pm in Carbondale, IL

Locations

Carbondale, IL
Memorial Hospital of Carbondale
405 West Jackson St
Carbondale, IL 62901
View Map

Du Quoin, IL
Marshall Browning Hospital
900 N Washington St
Du Quoin, IL 62832
View Map

Harrisburg, IL
Harrisburg Library
2 West Walnut St.
Harrisburg, IL 62946
618.253.7455
*Conference room located in the basement.  Elevator is available.
View Map

Herrin, IL
Herrin Hospital
201 S 14th St
Herrin, IL 62948
View Map

Mount Vernon, IL
Holiday Inn Convention Center
222 Potomac Blvd
Mt Vernon, IL 62864
View Map