You are here

Support Groups

Locations, Dates & Topics

Carbondale

Memorial Hospital of Carbondale

Conference Rm DEF or C
405 W Jackson St
Carbondale, IL 62901
View Map

Tue Oct 18, 2016 - 6:00pm - Open Discussion
Tue Nov 22, 2016 - 6:00pm - Surviving The Holidays
Tue Dec 20, 2016 - 6:00pm - Open Discussion

Du Quoin

Marshall Browning Hospital

900 N Washington St
Du Quoin, IL 62832
View Map

Tue Nov 15, 2016 - 6:00pm - Finally Time to Make Fitness Fun

Harrisburg

Harrisburg Library

2 West Walnut St
Harrisburg, IL 62946
*Conference room located in the basement.  Elevator is available.
View Map

Mon Oct 10, 2016 - 6:00pm - Overcoming Your Barriers and Obstacles to Physical Activity
Thu Dec 15, 2016 - 4:15pm - Open Discussion

Herrin

Herrin Hospital

Conference Rm B/C
201 S 14th St
Herrin, IL 62948
View Map

Tue Oct 4, 2016 - 2:30pm - Open Discussion *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Mon Oct 10, 2016 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Erik Ostrowski
Mon Oct 24, 2016 - 10:00am - Open Discussion
Tue Nov 1, 2016 - 6:00pm - Open Discussion *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Mon Nov 14, 2016 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Erik Ostrowski
Mon Nov 28, 2016 - 10:00am - Open Discussion
Thu Dec 1, 2016 - 6:00pm - Open Discussion *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Wed Dec 7, 2016 - 6:00pm - My Life Is In Flux
Mon Dec 12, 2016 - 10:00am - My Life Is In Flux

Mt. Vernon

Holiday Inn Convention Center

Wildcatter Conference Rm
222 Potomac Blvd
Mt Vernon, IL 62864
View Map

Mon Oct 3, 2016 - 6:00pm - Overcoming Your Barriers and Obstacles to Physical Activity
Mon Nov 7, 2016 - 6:00pm - Finally Time to Make Fitness Fun
Mon Dec 5, 2016 - 6:00pm - Surviving The Holidays

Have Questions?

Call 1.888.639.0033

Register for our Info Sessions.

Click here to register

Herrin HospitalMBSAQIP