You are here

Support Groups

Locations, Dates & Topics

Carbondale

Memorial Hospital of Carbondale

Conference Rm DEF or C
405 W Jackson St
Carbondale, IL 62901
View Map

Tue Dec 20, 2016 - 6:00pm - Open Discussion
Tue Jan 17, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Tue Feb 14, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Tue Mar 21, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Tue Apr 11, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Tue May 16, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Tue Jun 13, 2017 - 6:00pm - Body Image: Learning to Accept Yourself
Tue Jul 25, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Tue Aug 15, 2017 - 6:00pm - Bariatric Nutritional Deficiencies
Tue Sep 26, 2017 - 6:00pm - Mindful Eating Using Your Bariatric Tool
Tue Oct 17, 2017 - 6:00pm - Body Image: Learning to Accept Yourself
Tue Nov 28, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Tue Dec 12, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY

Du Quoin

Marshall Browning Hospital

900 N Washington St
Du Quoin, IL 62832
View Map

Tue Jan 10, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Wed Mar 1, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Tue Mar 14, 2017 - 6:00pm - Identifying Your Triggers
Tue May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Tue Jul 18, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Tue Sep 19, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Tue Nov 14, 2017 - 6:00pm - Bariatric Nutritional Deficiencies

Harrisburg

Harrisburg Library

2 West Walnut St
Harrisburg, IL 62946
*Conference room located in the basement.  Elevator is available.
View Map

Thu Dec 15, 2016 - 6:00pm - Open Discussion
Wed Feb 15, 2017 - 6:00pm - Meal Planning
Wed Apr 19, 2017 - 6:00pm - Ten Steps to Lifelong Weight Loss and Management
Thu Jun 29, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Thu Aug 17, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY

Herrin

Herrin Hospital

Conference Rm B/C
201 S 14th St
Herrin, IL 62948
View Map

Mon Dec 12, 2016 - 10:00am - My Life Is In Flux
Tue Jan 3, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Mon Jan 9, 2017 - 10:00am - How to Build and Maintain a Good Support System
Thu Jan 12, 2017 - 6:00pm - Talking to Your Loved Ones About the Surgery
Mon Jan 23, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Mon Feb 6, 2017 - 10:00am - Open discussion
Tue Feb 7, 2017 - 6:00pm - How to Build and Maintain a Good Support System
Thu Feb 9, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Mon Feb 20, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Mon Mar 6, 2017 - 10:00am - Identifying Your Triggers *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Thu Mar 9, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Mon Mar 20, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Mon Apr 3, 2017 - 10:00am - Ten Steps to Lifelong Weight Loss and Management
Tue Apr 4, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Thu Apr 13, 2017 - 6:00pm - Proven Dietary Habits to Achieve Weight Loss Success
Mon Apr 17, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Mon May 8, 2017 - 10:00am - Meal Planning
Thu May 11, 2017 - 6:00pm - Mindful Eating Using Your Bariatric Tool
Mon May 22, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Thu May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm - Mindful Eating Using Your Bariatric Tool
Thu Jun 8, 2017 - 6:00pm - How to Recharge Your Motivation *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Mon Jun 12, 2017 - 10:00am - Open discussion
Thu Jun 22, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Mon Jun 26, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Mon Jul 10, 2017 - 10:00am - Beyond the Basics: Taking Your Health to the Next Level *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Thu Jul 13, 2017 - 6:00pm - Proven Dietary Habits to Achieve Weight Loss Success
Mon Jul 24, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Thu Jul 27, 2017 - 6:00pm - How to Build and Maintain a Good Support System
Mon Aug 7, 2017 - 10:00am - Identifying Your Triggers
Thu Aug 10, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Mon Aug 21, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Tue Aug 29, 2017 - 6:00pm - A Vacation Doesn't Have to Mean Weight Gain
Mon Sep 11, 2017 - 10:00am - Proven Dietary Habits to Achieve Weight Loss Success *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Thu Sep 14, 2017 - 6:00pm - Meal Planning
Mon Sep 25, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Thu Sep 28, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Mon Oct 9, 2017 - 10:00am - How to Build and Maintain a Good Support System
Thu Oct 12, 2017 - 6:00pm - Beyond the Basics: Taking Your Health to the Next Level *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Mon Oct 23, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Tue Oct 24, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Mon Nov 6, 2017 - 10:00am - How to Recharge Your Motivation *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Mon Nov 13, 2017 - 10:00am - Bariatric Exercise & Wellness-Lindsi Downs
Thu Nov 16, 2017 - 6:00pm - Surviving the Holidays
Mon Dec 4, 2017 - 10:00am - Open discussion
Thu Dec 14, 2017 - 6:00am - Surviving the Holidays

Mt. Vernon

Holiday Inn Convention Center

Wildcatter Conference Rm
222 Potomac Blvd
Mt Vernon, IL 62864
View Map

Wed Jan 4, 2017 - 6:00pm - Identifying Your Triggers
Wed Feb 1, 2017 - 6:00pm - How to Recharge Your Motivation *POST OP PATIENTS ONLY
Wed Apr 5, 2017 - 6:00pm - Proven Dietary Habits to Achieve Weight Loss Success
Wed May 3, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Wed Jun 7, 2017 - 6:00pm - A Vacation Doesn't Have to Mean Weight Gain
Wed Jul 12, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Wed Aug 2, 2017 - 6:00pm - Help: Someone Close to Me is Sabotaging My Efforts
Wed Sep 13, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Wed Oct 11, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Wed Nov 8, 2017 - 6:00pm - Open discussion
Wed Dec 6, 2017 - 6:00pm - Surviving the Holidays

Have Questions?

Call 1.888.639.0033

Register for our Info Sessions.

Click here to register

Herrin HospitalMBSAQIP